You can remove a single member, or multiple members from your portal. Their data will not be permanently deleted, and they'll retain a Gravity account, but they will no longer have access to your portal.
Ensure you're logged in with the role of Manager or Owner
Open the Members Table from the left navigation
To remove a single member:
Click the Details icon next to the user's name
Click the "Remove Member" button
In the right drawer, verify you're removing the correct member, and then click "Remove All"
The removed member will not receive notification of their removal
To remove multiple members at the same time
Select all members you want to remove by checking the box next to their name
Open the "Bulk Actions" menu
Select "Remove Members"
In the right drawer, verify you're removing the correct members
Click "Remove All"
The removed members will not receive notification of their removal.